Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Paint & Prosecco

Come and have an evening of arty fun at my Oakham studio

Enjoy a glass of Prosecco(or soft drink) and paint a picture.

£20 per person, (Materials, refreshments and step by step tuition included)
Booking essential

Bring a friend and come for an enjoyable evening creating your own artwork.

To book
Contact Sue on 0780 106 3008 or click here for the contact form
Paint & Prosecco evening coming up:-


FULL 7pm - 9pm - Tuesday 25th September

FULL 7pm - 9pm - Tuesday 30th October

2 SPACES 7pm -9pm - Friday 2nd November

FULL 7PM - 9PM - Tuesday 13th November

1 SPACE 7pm - 9pm - Tuesday 27th November

SPACES 7pm - 9pm Friday 7th December

SPACES 7pm - 9pm Tuesday 11th December

1 SPACE 7pm - 9pm Tuesday 29th January 2019

SPACES 7pm - 9pm Friday 8th February 2019

SPACES 7pm - 9pm Tuesday 26th February 2019